Affiliate disclosure: TonicNest may earn a commission from purchase links at no extra cost to you • Independent research, not the Nerve Alive maker • Not medical adviceIndependent research • Affiliate links disclosed • Not medical advice
Independent product guide

Nerve Alive Ingredients: Only Magnesium Is Named, With No Doses

The Nerve Alive ingredients list is not published. The bottle front says only "With Magnesium", and the sales pages mention 5 vital nutrients without naming the other 4 or giving any amount. There is no Supplement Facts panel, no other-ingredients line and no allergen statement on the vendor site as of October 26, 2026, so only magnesium can be graded.

Bottle names only magnesium
No Supplement Facts published
2 capsules a day with a meal
60-day refund, return at your cost

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. It never changes our verdict.

Nerve Alive supplement bottles

Product: Nerve Alive dietary supplement

Product image from the Nerve Alive vendor. TonicNest is not the maker or seller.

TonicNest may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. That does not change what we report.

Part of our Nerve Alive overview. Last checked October 26, 2026.

Nerve Alive ingredients are not published: the bottle front reads "With Magnesium", and the vendor's pages refer to "5 vital nutrients" without naming the other 4 or stating a single amount.[1][2] The pages /ingredients, /label and /supplement-facts on the vendor site return "not found", and about 600 media files held no Nerve Alive label.[3]

That leaves 1 named ingredient out of 5, and 0 doses.

Nerve Alive ingredients at a glance

Magnesium is the only Nerve Alive ingredient the vendor names, and its form and amount are missing. Everything else in the capsule is unknown, including fillers, the capsule shell and allergens. The table shows what was disclosed when we checked on October 26, 2026.

IngredientRole claimedAmount disclosed?Evidence grade
Magnesium (form not stated)Front label says "With Magnesium"NoWeak (sleep data only)
Nutrients 2 to 5"vital nutrients", unnamedNo, not even namedCannot be graded
"Microglia Regulators""Combat inflammation and alleviate nerve pain" (vendor)No ingredient namedCannot be graded
Other ingredients and allergensNot statedNoNot applicable

Grades are ours, based on the human studies in our evidence file. A blank formula cannot earn a grade.

What is in each ingredient, and what does research say?

Only magnesium has research we can attach, and that research is about sleep, not nerves. The rest of this section covers what the vendor says about its other ingredients and why none of it can be checked.

Magnesium

The Nerve Alive label does not say which form (for example citrate or oxide) or how many milligrams are in 2 capsules.

The strongest human data in our file is a 2021 meta-analysis of 3 trials in 151 older adults. Magnesium cut the time to fall asleep by 17.36 minutes versus placebo; total sleep time did not change significantly, and the evidence was rated low to very low quality.[4] Those trials used 320 to 729 mg of elemental magnesium a day. We hold no neuropathy trial for magnesium. Grade: weak, and not graded for nerve symptoms.

The four unnamed "vital nutrients"

The sales pages count 5 nutrients but name only magnesium.[2] They are described as working together for nerve support, yet no page we read, including 3 funnel variants and the checkout, names them. Without names, we cannot look up a single study, dose or safety note for the other 4. Third-party sites that list them are guessing unless they show the vendor's own panel.

The "Microglia Regulators" section

The home page has a section headed "Microglia Regulators: Combat inflammation and alleviate nerve pain", with no ingredient attached.[2] Its FAQ calls microglia "a little known Enzyme". Microglia are immune cells, not an enzyme.

See Nerve Alive's current price and refund termsPrices on the order page, checked October 26, 2026: $158 for 2 bottles plus shipping, $207 for 3, $294 for 6. The vendor may change them.Order Now

The label in the media library belongs to another product

The only file named "Rotulo" (Portuguese for label) in the vendor's media library is for Fit Burn apple cider vinegar gummies, distributed by Loja Experience LTDA in Lakeland, Florida, with the same phone number as the Nerve Alive contact page.[3] It tells you nothing about Nerve Alive's formula.

How transparent is the Nerve Alive formula?

The Nerve Alive formula is fully closed. Many supplements hide doses inside a "proprietary blend" but still print the blend's total weight and its ingredient names, which lets you do rough arithmetic. Nerve Alive gives neither a blend total nor names, so there is nothing to calculate.

The rule we use: the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle you receive beats any list on another website, including ours. If your bottle shows a panel, it is the first real disclosure, and you can compare it against what we wrote here as of October 26, 2026.

Check whether the panel gives milligrams for every ingredient and an other-ingredients line. Take a photo of it for your doctor or pharmacist.

What a complete label would show

  • every ingredient by name, with its amount per 2-capsule serving
  • the magnesium form (citrate, oxide or another) and its elemental amount
  • an other-ingredients line covering the capsule shell and fillers
  • an allergen statement
  • the name and address of the manufacturer or distributor

Quality badges without names

The sales pages show "Made in USA", "FDA registered facility", "GMP certified", "3rd party tested" and "doctor formulated" badges.[2] No facility, lab, certifier or doctor is named, so none of these can be confirmed. A third-party test is only useful if you can see who ran it and what it measured.

Ingredient safety and interactions

Safety cannot be judged for an undisclosed formula, so the vendor's line that it "causes no side effects and has no contraindications" cannot be known.[1] For magnesium alone, the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements sets the adult upper limit for supplemental magnesium at 350 mg a day, and high intakes can cause diarrhea, nausea and cramping.[5]

ODS also lists spacing rules with some antibiotics and bone medicines, and notes that some diuretics and long-term acid reducers change magnesium levels.[5] If you take diabetes, blood pressure or nerve-pain medicines, show the label to your pharmacist first. Details are on our Nerve Alive side effects page.

Do these ingredients prove Nerve Alive works?

No. One named mineral with an unknown dose and sleep-only data cannot show that a 5-ingredient capsule helps nerve symptoms. The vendor's statement that the ingredients "have been clinically tested and approved" names no study and no ingredient.[1]

The pages also carry text left over from other products, including ProNerve6, Gluco Control and FloraSlim, and one FAQ credits "87,000+ people who have used ProNerve6".[2] That makes it harder to trust any ingredient statement on them.

Proof would need the full label and a trial of the product itself. We found neither. Our page on whether Nerve Alive works for neuropathy walks through each claim, and our dosage guide covers the directions.

See Nerve Alive's current price and refund termsPrices on the order page, checked October 26, 2026: $158 for 2 bottles plus shipping, $207 for 3, $294 for 6. The vendor may change them.Order Now

Back to the Nerve Alive overview.

Frequently asked questions

What are the ingredients in Nerve Alive?

The vendor names only magnesium. Its pages mention 5 vital nutrients but do not name the other 4, and no amounts, other ingredients or allergens are published. Read the Supplement Facts on the bottle you receive for the real list.

What is the active ingredient in Nerve Alive?

Magnesium is the only ingredient the vendor names, on the bottle front as With Magnesium. Its form and dose are not stated, and the vendor does not say which ingredient it considers the main active one.

How much magnesium is in Nerve Alive?

The amount is not published. The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements sets the adult upper limit for supplemental magnesium at 350 mg a day, so check the bottle's panel and count any other magnesium products you take.

Does Nerve Alive have a Supplement Facts label?

None is published on the vendor site as of October 26, 2026. We checked the sales pages, funnel pages and the media library. The only label image found there belongs to a different product, Fit Burn gummies.

Is the Nerve Alive formula a proprietary blend?

It is less open than a typical proprietary blend. A blend usually names its ingredients and total weight. Nerve Alive gives neither, so no one can estimate how much of anything is in a capsule.

Sources

  1. Nerve Alive sales video page and FAQ. Nerve Alive vendor, read October 26, 2026.
  2. Nerve Alive home page, label image and FAQ. Nerve Alive vendor, read October 26, 2026.
  3. Nerve Alive website media library listing. Nerve Alive vendor, read October 26, 2026.
  4. Mah J, Pitre T. Oral magnesium supplementation for insomnia in older adults: a systematic review and meta-analysis. PubMed, 2021, read October 2, 2026.
  5. Magnesium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals (archived copy). NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, archived January 1, 2026, read October 2026.

This page is general information, not medical advice. Dietary supplements are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before they are sold and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Talk to your doctor before taking any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take medication or have a health condition.

More Nerve Alive research guides

Nerve Alive: from $49 a bottle on 6Order Now